Staff and Board

Our Team

A dedicated staff supports our members in their work for microbusiness


Carolina Martinez
Chief Executive Officer
cmartinez@CAMEOnetwork.org

Addison Peterson
Policy Specialist
apeterson@CAMEOnetwork.org

Ann Sullivan
President, Madison Services Group, Inc.
Federal Policy Consultant

Annissa Durar
Marketing and Communications Consultant
adurar@CAMEOnetwork.org

Emily Gasner
VP, Strategic Initiatives and CDFI Incubator Director
egasner@CAMEOnetwork.org

Heidi Pickman
VP, Engagement and External Relations
hpickman@CAMEOnetwork.org
Joan Johnson headshot
Joan Johnson
Finance Manager
jjohnson@cameonetwork.org
Liza Rivera headshot
Liza Rivera
Outreach Manager
lrivera@CAMEOnetwork.org

Rezhe Connelly
Special Projects and Operations Coordinator
rconnelly@CAMEOnetwork.org

Board

Executive Committee


Jesse Torres
President
Los Angeles Basin Area
ArroyoWest LLC
Yery Olivares headshot
Yery Olivares
Vice President
Central Valley
Fresno Area Hispanic Foundation
Fred Mendez headshot
Horacio Mendez
Treasurer
At Large
The Woodstock Institute

Mark Herbert
Secretary
San Francisco Bay Area
Small Business Majority

Directors


Carolina Martinez
CAMEO

Baldev Birk
Senior Manager of Portfolio
Access Plus Capital

Carmen Herrera-Mansir
Central Coast
El Pajaro CDC

Joshua Danielson
San Francisco Bay Area
Loconomics

Juan Aquino
Los Angeles Basin Area
Capital One Bank

Julian Canete
Sacramento Area
California Hispanic Chambers of Commerce

Kristin Johnson
Rural North
Northern California Regional SBDC Lead Center

Louis Caditz-Peck
San Francisco Bay Area
Lending Club

Naima McQueen
Executive Director
Alliance for Community Development

Nancy Swift
Rural North
Jefferson Economic Development Institute

Randi Zeller
Director of Small Business Services
MoCaFi

Vikita Poindexter
Poindexter Consulting Group
Past President NAWBO-CA