Staff and Board

Our Team

A dedicated staff supports our members in their work for microbusiness


Carolina Martinez
Chief Executive Officer
cmartinez@CAMEOnetwork.org

Ann Sullivan
President, Madison Services Group, Inc.
Federal Policy Consultant
Daniela Fernandez-Ulen
Daniela Fernandez-Ulen
Marketing and Communications Consultant
dfernandezulen@CAMEOnetwork.org

Emily Gasner
VP, Strategic Initiatives and Operations
egasner@CAMEOnetwork.org

Heidi Pickman
VP, Programs and Policy
hpickman@CAMEOnetwork.org
Mark Quinn headshot
Mark Quinn
CAMEO Senior Advisor
mquinn@CAMEOnetwork.org
Melissa Cruz headshot
Melissa Cruz
Southern California Program Manager
mcruz@CAMEOnetwork.org

Michael Artukovich
Finance and Operations Manager
martukovich@CAMEOnetwork.org

Susan Brown
VP, Training
sbrown@CAMEOnetwork.org

Board

Executive Committee


Jesse Torres (2020)
President
Los Angeles Basin Area
ArroyoWest LLC

Devin McAlpine (2021)
Treasurer
San Francisco Bay Area
Opportunity Fund

Rani Croager (2021*)
Vice President
San Francisco Bay Area
Uptima Business Bootcamp

Vincent McCoy (2021)
Secretary
Inland Empire
Inland Empire SBDC

Directors


Carolina Martinez
CAMEO

Carmen Herrera-Mansir (2019)
Central Coast
El Pajaro CDC

Charles Eason (2021)
Sacramento Area
California Community Colleges Economic and Workforce Development Program
Fred Mendez headshot
Fred Mendez
San Francisco Bay Area
Consultant

Joshua Danielson (2021)
San Francisco Bay Area
Loconomics

Juan Aquino (2022)
Los Angeles Basin Area
Capital One Bank

Julian Canete (2021)
Sacramento Area
California Hispanic Chambers of Commerce

Kristin Johnson (2021)
Rural North
Northern California Regional SBDC Lead Center

Louis Caditz-Peck (2021)
San Francisco Bay Area
Lending Club

Mark Herbert (2021)
San Francisco Bay Area
Small Business Majority

Nancy Swift (2019)
Rural North
Jefferson Economic Development Institute
Yery Olivares headshot
Yery Olivares (2022)
Central Valley
Fresno Area Hispanic Foundation