NCRC Community Development Fund’s Business Training Programs

, ,

October 11, 2022 - 12:00 AM

Discounted Business Training Programs Available to CAMEO Network
The NCRC Community Development Fund has spaces available for its business accelerator program cohorts beginning this October. The program is for both startup or established small business owners: Launch Academy, a business support services program which teaches small business owners the foundational steps of launching a successful business, and Growth Academy, a program geared toward seasoned business owners who want to learn how to scale and grow their business.
Whether you’re an established business owner or a startup, the Launch and Growth Academies have a simple goal: Helping you take your business to the next level. These technical assistance programs provide: Courses taught by industry experts; new tools and resources; one-on-one mentoring; and an opportunity to expand your network.
Once registered, you will meet (virtually) once a week over the course of nine weeks in an instructor-led environment in which industry experts will share the principles of business building or business growth strategies. You’ll also have the opportunity to connect with fellow course participants to cultivate relationships with like-minded business owners.
Register Now:
  • The full program cost is $1,500, but entrepreneurs in the CAMEO network can use the discount code “NCRCCDFACADEMY” to register for just $150.
  • Learn more and register at: https://www.communitydevelopmentfund.org/launchandgrowth.
  • More information on the week-by-week syllabus can be found at the Launch and Growth registration pages.

Timing

  • The Launch Academy will meet Tuesdays, from October 11 through December 5, 2022, at 8 a.m. PT/11 a.m. ET.
  • The Growth Academy will meet Fridays, from October 14 through December 16, 2022 at 10 a.m. PT/1 p.m. ET.

 

Map Unavailable